MLM-DRA
DRA Home DRA Mission Statement Join the DRA Contact the DRA
Home
Join the DRA
Benefits of Joining
DRA Bill of Rights
DRA Founders
DRA Publishers
Executive Committee
Public Record Conflicts
DRA Assoc. Bylaws
MLM-DRA Articles
Meeting Schedule
Visit the DRA store
Listen to Jonathan Emord
Forums/Message Board
DRA Blog
Master Member List
Interviews/Audios
Law Library
DOVS®Voting System
DRACTOR Complaint Form

 
 
 DRA Article Server

Article Index

Search Article Server

Listen to the DRA LIVE!     Published:6/22/2007

The DRA is now broadcasting Live through Radio and Live through the Internet Every Saturday Morning:
9:00 AM Eastern, 8:00 AM Central, 7:00 AM Mountain, 6:00 AM Pacific Time.

The DRA has a dedicated segment on the Internet and Radio show hosted by  MLM Talk Show Celebrity Tom Chenault, http://www.tomchenault.com

Tom has been a big supporter of the Distributor Rights Association since the beginning, and over the past several years has developed a solid listener base on his Radio and Internet Radio Station. Tom Chenault is dedicating a time slot everyweek to the DRA.

Throughout the week, this radio station hosts famous Talk Show Celebrities like:

Bill O’Reilly Dennis Miller Michael Savage Laura Ingraham

The new DRA hosts will include:

Rod Cook Peter Mingils RS Mallory
DRA Chairman DRA President DRA Executive Director of Education


Come Join Us!

If you are in Colorado, listen in.

If your online, you can listen in anywhere in the world:
http://www.radiocoloradonetwork.com/tech.html

© 2007 MLM-DRA. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Service | Privacy Statement | Webmaster